Name That Plane

STAFF / ADVERTISE

Joe DiFranco
Group Publisher
jdifranco@gie.net
330.523.5360
Mike DiFranco
Publisher
mdifranco@gie.net
330.523.5378

Eric Brothers
Senior Editor
ebrothers@gie.net
330.523.5341

 

Elizabeth Modic
Editor
emodic@gie.net
330.523.5344

Robert Schoenberger
Editor
rschoenberger@gie.net
330.523.5381
Danny English
Associate Editor
denglish@gie.net
330.523.5354
 

Janet Marioneaux
Marketing Coordinator
jmarioneaux@gie.net
330.523.5352

Damon Wolf
Regional Sales Manager
dwolf@gie.net
330.523.5392
Jack Schirra
Regional Sales Manager - 
West Coast
jschirra@gie.net
480.231.9397
 
Victoria Taggart
Regional Sales Manager
vtaggart@gie.net 
330.523.5393
Paul Barrett
Regional Sales Manager - Europe
ieaco@aol.com
44.0.1268.711560
Kelly Wong
Regional Sales Manager - Taiwan
kwong@ringier.com.hk
886 (4) 232.97318 ext. 11
     
Marco Chang
Regional Sales Manager -
China/Shanghai
marco@ringier.com 
86 (21) 628.9.5533 ext. 101
Michael Hay
Regional Sales Manager -
Hong Kong/Singapore
mchay@ringier.com.hk 
85 (2) 236.98788 ext. 11
Lori Skala
Advertising Production Coordinator
lskala@gie.net
330.523.5370
 
Allison Krieg
Graphic Designer
330.523.5353
akrieg@gie.net
Helen Duerr
Director, Production
hduerr@gie.net
330.523.5349
Bonnie Velikonya
Director of Classified Sales
bvelikonya@gie.net
330.523.55322
 
Lindsey Betzhold
Audience Development Director
lbetzhold@gie.net
216.236.5679 (P)
216.651.7550 (F)
  Tom Grasson
Associate Publisher
tgrasson@gie.net
330.523.5391
 

Media Kits

Today's Medical Developments
Aerospace Manufacturing & Design
Today's Motor Vehicles
Today's Energy Solutions